Sunday, 23 October 2016

Morrissey: Higher Education (Bootleg)

Higher Education is a silver-pressed bootleg from Morrissey. Recorded live in Utrecht, Holland, on the 1st May 1991 (incorrectly labelled on release as 1st July 1991).

An excellent soundboard recording releases by Kiss The Stone Records. This is an incomplete release of this concert. The following songs are omitted: Interesting Drug, Suedehead and Trash. The original front cover design was pretty basic and Morrissey was spelt incorrectly so I designed my own in the style of Viva Hate.

01 - Mute Witness
02 - Will Never Marry
03 - Pregnant For The Last Time
04 - Everyday Is Like Sunday
05 - Cosmic Dancer
06 - Disappointed
07 - Our Frank
08 - That's Entertainment
09 - I've Changed My Plea To Guilty
10 - Piccadilly Palare
11 - Sing Your Life
12 - Asian Rut / King Leer
13 - Last Of The International Playboys
14 - November Spawned A Monster

Password: HigherLive

1 comment:

  1. Great work on the cover, thanks for sharing, much appreciated.