Sunday, 21 May 2017

Oasis: The Magical Mystery (Bootleg)

The Magical Mystery is an unoffical release from The Godfatherecords (G.R. 338/339). This two cd set contains two Oasis performances; Live at BBC Electric Proms, Roundhouse, London (26.10.08) and Live at Wembley Arena, London (16.10.08).

01. Rock 'N' Roll Star
02. Lyla
03. The Shock Of The Lightning
04. Cigarettes And Alcohol
05. The Meaning Of Soul
06. To Be Where There's Life
07. Waiting For The Rapture
08. The Masterplan
09. Songbird

10. Slide Away
11. Morning Glory
12. Ain't Got Nothin'
13. The Importance Of Being Idle
14. I'm Outta Time
15. Wonderwall

01. Supersonic

02. Don't Look Back In Anger
03. Falling Down
04. Champagne Supernova
05. I Am The Walrus

Bonus Tracks: Wembley Arena, London, UK,
October 16, 2008.  
06. The Shock Of The Lightning
07. To Be Where There's Life
08. Waiting For The Rapture
09. Ain't Got Nothin'
10. I'm Outta Time
11. Falling Down

Password: MagicalOasis


  1. The password doesn't work for the first file. I've downloaded it twice and no luck either time. The password works just fine for the second file.

  2. Thanks again!! Really enjoying your releases. Keep on!

  3. Hi.
    The password doesn't unrar the files.
    Could you take a look please?
    Many thanks,

  4. Thanks to everyone who let me know about problems with the password on part one. I've re-uploaded the file and it should work fine now.

  5. Many thanks for fixing that.
    Great share as always.
    Best wishes,

  6. Hey! Can you post the Live at City of Manchester (2005) audio? I couldn't be able to find it on any web page. Thanks!

    1. Yes, I plan to do a "Lord Don't Slow Me Down" Mix Tape which will contain the 2005 City of Manchester Stadium performance.