Sunday, 22 May 2016

Oasis: Dig Out Your Soul (The Remix Collection)

 A collection of remixes from the Oasis album "Dig Out Your Soul".

All tracks have been dowloaded from various sources and are as I downloaded them. Tracks 02 & 08 are a direct CD rip and track 12 is sourced from a FLAC download.

01 - To Be Where There's Life (Richard Fearless Mantra Version)
02 - Falling Down (The Prodigy Version)
03 - The Turning (The Jagz Kooner Remix)
04 - The Shock Of The Lightning (The Jagz Kooner Remix)
05 - I'm Outta Time (Twiggy Ramirez Remix)
06 - (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady (Devendra Banhart's The 29th May Mix)
07 - To Be Where There's Life (A Richard Fearless Production)
08 - Falling Down (The Gibb Mix)
09 - The Shock Of The Lightning (Primal Scream Remix)
10 - Falling Down (The Chemical Brothers Remix)
11 - To Be Where There's Life (Neon Neon Remix)
12 - Falling Down (A Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble Mix)

Password: SoulRemix