Sunday, 6 November 2016

Oasis: Calling All The Stars (Bootleg)

Calling All The Stars is a silverpressed unofficial release from The Godfatherecords. It features a collection of live performances by Oasis from the Don't Believe The Truth era.


Friday Night With Jonathan Ross: BBC Studios, London 06.05.05
01 - Lyla
02 - My Generation

Lamacq Live BBC Radio 1: Live at the Clapham Grand, London 22.05.05
03 - Bring It On Down
04 - Cigarettes & Alcohol (False Start)
05 - Morning Glory
06 - Cigarettes & Alcohol
07 - A Bell Will Ring
08 - The Meaning Of Soul
09 - Mucky Fingers
10 - Champagne Supernova
11 - Rock 'n' Roll Star
12 - "You Do Not Want To Believe, You Are Sleeping"
13 - Songbird
14 - Wonderwall
15 - Don't Look Back In Anger
16 - My Generation

MTV Supersonic: Live at Alcatraz, Milan 12.05.05
17 - Stop Crying Your Heart Out
18 - A Bell Will Ring
19 - The Meaning Of Soul
20 - Mucky Fingers

Password: OasisStars


  1. Great share, many thanks for posting.

    1. thank you so much for sharing all this and for putting so much work in it and doing research and having the exact sources and dates etc..! and especially for being active and posting new stuff. also could you do an "all studio songs which are sung by noel" ? i really don't wanna buy all the oasis albums because i can't stand liams voice xD (i have bought all noel albums of course)

    2. Wait. You don't have the albums?? Liam's voice was fantastic on the recordings. Give him a chance, even if you don't like him for some reason.

  2. thanks for sharing man