Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Oasis: Live At The Orpheum 1995

Oasis perform live at Orpheum Theatre, Boston 14th October 1995

This gig was played without Guigsy on bass as he was off due to "exhaution". He was replaced by Scott McLeod. During Champagne Supernova, Liam loses his voice and Noel finishes the song and the rest of the gig on vocals. Although the cover art is taken from the bootleg Boston Night by Flushbulb Records the audio is actually taken from a trade CD-r.

01. The Swamp Song
02. Acquiesce
03. Supersonic
04. Hello
05. Roll With It
06. Shakermaker
07. Some Might Say
08. Slide Away
09. Cigarettes & Alcohol
10. Champagne Supernova
11. Wonderwall (Acoustic)
12. Cast No Shadow (Acoustic)
13. Morning Glory (Acoustic)
14. Don't Look Back In Anger
15. Live Forever

Password: TREON178

No comments:

Post a Comment