Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds: iTunes Festival EP

A six track EP of Noel Gallagher's performance at the Roundhouse, London 12th September 2012 releases by iTunes.

01 - Everybody's On The Run
02 - If I Had A Gun...
03 - D'Yer Wanna Be a Spaceman?
04 - (I Wanna Live In a Dream In My) Record Machine
05 - AKA... What a Life!
06 - Don't Look Back In Anger

Password: TREON207

1 comment:

  1. Bought this EP years ago - never been able to find a good MP3 rip of the full show, which was a pretty awesome setlist for its time! Have you had any better luck?