Tuesday 31 March 2020

The Verve: The Urban Hymns Sessions (Unreleased Studio Tracks) *FLAC*

2017 Deluxe Edition Box Set Outtakes of fully mastered tracks approved by all band members
except Richard Ashcroft and subsequently leaked allegedly by guitarist Nick McCabe.
These tracks are flawless quality, professionally mastered by the same remastering team
and should have been included in the deluxe edition box.

Tracks 01-11 originally sourced from HERE. Track 12 is bonus track sourced from a DVD (The Video 1996-1998) audio rip.

01 - Sweet & Sour
02 - Wednesday Madness
03 - Neon Wilderness (Idea)
04 - Jalfrezi
05 - This Time (BeatNick Mix)
06 - Tina Turner
07 - Oh Sister
08 - Sonnet (Acoustic Demo)
09 - Original Insanity
10 - All Ways Are Maybes
11 - King Riff 2
12 - The Drugs Dont Work (Outtake)

Password: TREON189

Richard Ashcroft listens to Bitter Sweet Symphony in the studio.

No comments:

Post a Comment